Menu
Welcome back to a new school year, especially to all our new starters.
Home Page

Hulland Church of EnglandPrimary SchoolChildren Come First

Welcome toHulland Church of EnglandPrimary SchoolChildren Come First

Term Dates

 

 

TERM DATES – 2018/19

 

Term

Start

Finish

1

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

HOL

MONDAY 29TH OCTOBER

FRIDAY 2ND NOVEMBER

2

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

HOL

MONDAY 24TH DECEMBER

FRIDAY 4TH JANUARY

3

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

HOL

MONDAY 18TH FEBRUARY

FRIDAY 22ND FEBRUARY

4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

HOL

MONDAY 15TH APRIL

FRIDAY 26TH APRIL

5

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

HOL

MONDAY 27TH MAY

FRIDAY 31ST MAY

6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Please note the following:

 

     INSET days – Monday 3th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Wednesday 6th March 2019 (Shrovetide)

Monday 24th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019

 

Shrovetide Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th March 2019

White Hall 21st – 23rd June 2019

Top