Menu
Apologies for any inconvenience whilst the infant playground is being re-developed.
Home Page

Hulland Church of EnglandPrimary SchoolChildren Come First

Welcome toHulland Church of EnglandPrimary SchoolChildren Come First

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term

Start

Finish

1

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

   HOL

MONDAY 23RD OCTOBER

FRIDAY 27TH OCTOBER

2

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

HOL

WEDNESDAY 20TH DECEMBER

MONDAY 1ST JANUARY

3

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

HOL

MONDAY 12TH  FEBRUARY

FRIDAY 16TH FEBRUARY

4

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

HOL

MONDAY 26TH MARCH

FRIDAY 6TH APRIL

5

Monday 9th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

HOL

MONDAY 28TH MAY

FRIDAY 1ST JUNE

6

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Please note the following:

 

INSET days – Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 7th May 2018

 

Shrovetide Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February 2018

White Hall 22nd – 24th June 2018

Top